87286c748b · Support X and Twitter video URLs with reliable resolved playback · Updated 2026-10-23 07:26:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?